Thirty Tigers

The name Aaron Watson has been a main stay in Texas Music for sometime now! Today Aaron celebrates the release of his 12 album "The Underdog!"

The track list includes:

1. The Prayer
2. Wildfire
3. Freight Train
4. That Look
5. Getaway Truck
6. Bluebonnets (Julia's Song)
7. That's Why God Loves Cowboys
8. That's Gonna Leave A Mark
9. The Underdog
10. Blame It On Those Baby Blues
11. One Of Your Nights
12. Family Tree
13. Rodeo Queen
14. Fence Post

Aaron sat down with RollingStone Country to talk about his new album:

"I wanted to raise the bar, both musically and lyrically, when making this record," Watson tells Rolling Stone Country. "Working with Keith Stegall definitely took things to the next level… I've been playing some of these songs live already, and the first single, 'That Look,' has been on fire online and at radio. So, if that's any indication, I know that this is just the start of great things ahead, and I'm excited to let everyone know The Underdog is coming."

This is one of the major reasons I love Aaron Watson! He posted this on his Facebook last night:

On the eve of releasing my new album "The Underdog," it is important that I "point" you to whom I give all the praise. Whether this record charts first place or last place, my greatest wish is that God uses me as an instrument to glorify HIM! I am grateful for His many blessings, one of which is continuously blessing me with the greatest, most loyal fans in the world!

Psalm 115
Not to us, LORD, not to us but to your name be the glory, because of your love and faithfulness.