The inaugural American Country Countdown Awards just got a lot more star power.

The legendary Hank Williams, Jr. has been added to the roster of performers, along with hit-making trio Lady Antebellum. They join a lineup that includes Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert and more.

In addition to performing, Chesney will receive a special Groundbreaker award during the broadcast. Reba McEntire will also be on hand to accept the first-ever Nash Icon award. Kelly Clarkson and Lambert will team up to pay musical tribute to McEntire before Kix Brooks presents the honor.

Florida Georgia Line will also serve as hosts for the broadcast.

The 2014 American Country Countdown Awards will air live from Nashville’s Music City Center on Dec. 15 at 8PM ET on Fox. See a full list of nominees here.

Quit Complaining About Modern Country Music