Crudefest 2016 kicks off May 12, 2016 at the Lone Star Ranch, just South of Midland. Crudefest, the Permian Basin's largest Texas Music Festival, returns for its seventh year and biggest year. Each year the lineup gets bigger and bigger.

Earlier in the year we announced the performers and today we are announcing the single lineups. I can't wait for the very first night! Aaron Watson will be headlining Thursday night. Here is rest of the lineup.

Thursday: Aaron Watson, Jason Boland and The Stragglers, Bart Crow and Dalton Domino

Friday: Turnpike Troubadours, Cody Johnson, Roger Creager, William Clark Greene, Mark McKinney, Rich O'Toole, Clete Bradley

Saturday: Josh Abbott Band, Kevin, Fowler, Wade Bowen, Whiskey Myers, Kyle Park Sam Riggs, and the Judson Cole Band

Single day tickets

start at $60, 2-day $65 and 3-day $75. VIP packages and camping packages are also still available.

We look forward to seeing you this May, at the 7th Annual Cruedfest!