The Academy of Country Music

is letting the fans decide who will walk away with the title of Entertainer of the Year!

This years nominees are Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryant, Garth Brooks and first time nominee Florida Georgia Line! VOTING is now open on the ACM website! The winner will be announced Sunday night at the 50th Annual ACM Awards airing live from AT&T Stadium in Arlington!

Voting is now open and will run through the end of the show Sunday night!

My vote would be no suprise! I voted for Luke Bryan, but I wouldn't be surprised if Garth Brooks or Florida Georgia Line were to win! Garth because of his comeback tour and Florida Georgia because they put on a wild crazy party!